Shorthand = short tempers

Hello!

I STILL haven’t finished my flipping project. I can say that’s it’s a song I’m writing for new baby Jennifer June Anderson, on banjo, because now her Mum and Dad know about it so I’m not revealing the surprise. Here’s the problem… it is IMPOSSIBLE to write a song for a new baby without making yourself weep every time you try to play it.

Plus, I am spending all my time trying to learn shorthand ahead of my journalism course. It’s not easy. LOOK AT IT!

(all mistakes mine)

I started a new blog, which I haven’t had time to write much for yet, but it’s on my to-do list, ok?! So for now I have little to offer except two more videos from last summer’s Camper Van Jamboree. Guess which song is older. Guess which one embarrasses me.

Swallows and Amazons

Ventnor


LOVE!

Leave a Reply

